Events

12/10/2017 to 13/10/2017

From Thursday, 12 October, to Friday, 13 October 2017, Viprinet will offer a technical partner training at its headquarters in Bingen, Germany.

29/09/2017 to 01/10/2017

From September 29th – October 1nd, 2017, the demo party "Deadline" will take place in North-Eastern Berlin, Germany.

26/09/2017 to 29/09/2017

We're proud to announce that we will attend the SD-WAN Summit Paris from September 26-29, 2017, together with our sales team.

21/09/2017 to 22/09/2017

From Thursday, 21 September, to Friday, 22 September 2017, Viprinet will offer a technical partner training at its headquarters in Bingen, Germany.

06/09/2017 to 07/09/2017

On September 6th to 7th, 2017, it's that time again: Viprinet organizes the Viprinet Days, the annual Viprinet distributor and partner event, taking place in Bingen am Rhein, Germany!

18/08/2017 to 20/08/2017

From August 18 to August 20, 2017, the annual Demoscene party Evoke will take place in the AdventureHalls in Cologne, Germany.

03/08/2017 to 04/08/2017

From Thursday, 3 August, to Friday, 4 August 2017, Viprinet will offer a technical partner training at its headquarters in Bingen, Germany.

20/07/2017 to 21/07/2017

From Thursday, 20 July, to Friday, 21 July 2017, Viprinet will offer a technical partner training at its headquarters in Bingen, Germany.

22/06/2017 to 23/06/2017

From Thursday, 22 June, to Friday, 23 June 2017, Viprinet will offer a technical partner training at its headquarters in Bingen, Germany.

14/06/2017 to 15/06/2017

We're proud to announce that we will attend the WAN Summits in New York and San Jose together with our US team.

January 2018

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
zum Anfang